first_imgTipperary go into the All Ireland series as Munster champions for the first time since 2012 and will take on a Galway team that defeated Cork in the quarter final.The Tipperary forwards have received much praise this season for performances to date.Former Tipperary forward Brian O’Meara believes Darren Gleeson’s puck-outs have been very effective for the Premier County in securing possession.last_img